Executive Committee

  • Patricia Idunoba Ochogbu, FNAPE


    Position: President Company: Exxonmobil Telephone: 08172068139, 08029663445 Email:  patricia.i.ochogbu@exxonmobil.com

    view profile
  • Uche Johnbosco

    Vice President

    Position: Vice President Company: Shell (SNEPCO) Telephone: 08033151557 Email: johnbosco.uche@shell.com

    view profile
  • James John Edet, FNAPE


    Position: President-Elect Company: Total E & P Nig. Ltd. Telephone: 08070177373, 07064112182 Email: james.edet@total.com  

    view profile
  • Emeka Charles Ejika

    General Secretary

    Position: General Secretary Company: Chevron Nigeria Limited Telephone: 0183663384, 08166105895 Email: Emekaejika@Chevron.com

    view profile
  • Nonye Blessing Niyi-Afolabi

    Assistant Secretary

    Position: Assistant Secretary Company: Laser Engineering Telephone: 08037404295, 08111652652 Email: nonye.noble@gmail.com

    view profile
  • Dr. Juliet Emudianughe


    Position: Treasurer Company: FED. UNIV. OF PET. RESOURCES Telephone: 08055501152, 07035010725 Email: emudianughe.juliet@fupre.edu.ng

    view profile
  • Ogunjemiyo Esan Mascot

    Financial Secretary

    Position: Financial Secretary Company: NNPC-NAPIMS Telephone: 08034756746 Email: mascotgeo@yahoo.co.uk  

    view profile
  • Dr. Christopher Asuquo Jackson


    Position: Editor-In-Chief Address: PetroVision Energy Telephone: 08063922525 Email: chris.jackson@petro-vision.com; chrisjackconsult4all@yahoo.co.uk

    view profile
  • Olatunbosun Ayotunde Afolayan

    Publicity Secretary

    Position: Publicity Secretary Address: Shell Nigeria Telephone: 08057098932 Email: olatunbosun.afolayan@shell.com

    view profile
  • Victoria Nneka Okorie

    Assistant Editor-In-Chief

    Position: Assistant Editor-In-Chief Address: Chevron Nig. Ltd. Telephone: Email: voko@chevron.com

    view profile
  • Emo Dayetuawei

    Port Harcourt Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Port Harcourt Chapter Coordinator Address: Maritime Support Services Ltd, PH. Telephone: 08035913970, 08181241530 Email: emodayetua@yahoo.com

    view profile
  • Ehi Bazuaye

    Abuja Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Abuja Chapter Coordinator Address: Nigeria Agip Oil Company Limited Telephone: 08093861636 Email: ehi.bazuaye@eni.com; ehibaz@yahoo.com

    view profile
  • Wilson Osung

    Warri Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Warri Chapter Coordinator Address: Petroleum Training Institute Telephone: 08033186570 Email: wilsonosung@gmail.com

    view profile
  • Edward Ozah

    Benin Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Benin Chapter Coordinator Address: Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Ltd., Benin city, Edo State. Telephone: 08033402417, 08052755144 Email:...

    view profile
  • Dr. Ekere Akpan

    Uyo/Calabar Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Uyo/Calabar Chapter Coordinator Address: Universal Energy Resources Ltd. Telephone: 08030555976 Email: ekere.akpan@uerlnigeria.com

    view profile
  • Dr. Abimbola Adewole Durogbitan

    UK/Europe Chapter Coordinator


    view profile
  • Alex Nachi Tarka, FNAPE

    Immediate Past President

    Position: Immediate Past President Company: NPDC-NNPC, Benin City, Edo State. Telephone: 07037683621, 08033045750 Email: alex.tarka@nnpcgroup.com  

    view profile
  • Dr. Emmanuel Ekenedilichukwu Maduawia

    UAP Chairman

    Position: UAP Chairman Address: First E & P Development Company Ltd. Telephone: 08133167049 Email: maduawia@yahoo.co.uk

    view profile
how can we help you?

Give us a phone call on

or email us at info@nape.org.ng for any inquiry or complaint.

Integrating social and technical lifestyle among Professionals.