Executive Committee

  • Patricia Idunoba Ochogbu, FNAPE

    President

    Name: Patricia Ochogbu Company: Exxonmobil Telephone: 08029663445 Email:  patricia.i.ochogbu@exxonmobil.com Preferred call name: Patricia Executive Position:...

    view profile
  • Johnbosco Uche

    Vice President

    Name: Johnbosco Uche Company: Shell (SNEPCO) Telephone: 08033151557 Email: johnbosco.uche@shell.com, anyiuche@yahoo.com Preferred call name: JB Executive position:...

    view profile
  • James John Edet, FNAPE

    President-Elect

    Name: Dr. James Edet Company: Total E & P Nig. Ltd. Telephone: 08070177373, 07064112182 Email: james.edet@total.com Executive position: President-Elect...

    view profile
  • Emeka Charles Ejika

    General Secretary

    Name: Emeka Ejika Company: Chevron Nigeria Limited Telephone: 0183663384, 08166105895 Email: Emekaejika@Chevron.com Preferred call name: Emeka Executive position:...

    view profile
  • Nonye Blessing Niyi-Afolabi

    Assistant Secretary

    Name: Nonye Niyi-Afolabi Company: Laser Engineering & Resources Consultants Ltd. Telepnone: 08111652652 Email: nonye.noble@gmail.com Preferred call name:...

    view profile
  • Dr. Juliet Emudianughe

    Treasurer

    Name: Dr. (Mrs.) Juliet Emudianughe Company/Affiliation: Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun Telephone: 07035010725 Email: emudianughe.juliet@fupre.edu.ng...

    view profile
  • Ogunjemiyo Esan Mascot

    Financial Secretary

    Position: Financial Secretary Company: NNPC-NAPIMS Telephone: 08034756746 Email: mascotgeo@yahoo.co.uk   themes for free

    view profile
  • Dr. Christopher Asuquo Jackson

    Editor-In-Chief

    Name: Dr. Christopher Asuquo Jackson Company: PetroVision Energy Nigeria Limited Telephone: 08063922525 Email: chris.jackson@petro-vision.com; chrisjackconsult4all@yahoo.co.uk...

    view profile
  • Olatunbosun Ayotunde Afolayan

    Publicity Secretary

    Name: Tunbosun Afolayan Company: Shell Telephone: 08057098932 Email: olatunbosun.afolayan@shell.com, tunbosun.oke@gmail.com Preferred call name: Tunbosun Executive...

    view profile
  • Victoria Nneka Okorie

    Assistant Editor-In-Chief

    Name: Victoria Okorie (nee Okonkwo) Company: Chevron Nig. Ltd. Telephone: 08025889344 Email: voko@chevron.com, victoria.nneka.okorie@gmail.com LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/Victoria(okonkwo)Okorie...

    view profile
  • Emo Dayetuawei

    Port Harcourt Chapter Coordinator

    Name: Emo Dayetuawei Company: Maritime Support Services Limited, PH Telephone: 08035913970 Email: emo.dayetuawei@mssl-ng.com, emodayetua@yahoo.com Preferred...

    view profile
  • Ehi Bazuaye

    Abuja Chapter Coordinator

    Name: Ehi Bazuaye Company: Nigerian Agip Oil Co. Ltd. (NAOC) Telephone: 08093861636 Email: ehi.bazuaye@eni.com; ehibaz@yahoo.com Preferred call name: Ehi Executive...

    view profile
  • Wilson Osung

    Warri Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Warri Chapter Coordinator Address: Petroleum Training Institute Telephone: 08033186570 Email: wilsonosung@gmail.com themes for free

    view profile
  • Edward Ozah

    Benin Chapter Coordinator

    Name: Edward Ozah Company: Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Ltd., Benin city, Edo State. Telephone: 08033402417, 08052755144 Email: edward.ozah@nnpcgroup.com...

    view profile
  • Dr. Ekere Akpan

    Uyo/Calabar Chapter Coordinator

    Name: Dr. Ekere Akpan Company: Savannah Energy Telephone: 08030555976 Email: ekere77@yahoo.com, ekere.akpan@savannah-energy.com Preferred call name: Dr. Ekere...

    view profile
  • Dr. Abimbola Adewole Durogbitan

    UK/Europe Chapter Coordinator

    Name: Abimbola Adewole Durogbitan (PhD) Company: Amni International Petroleum Development  Company Telephone: +447545822428 Email: adewoledurogbitan@yahoo.co.uk...

    view profile
  • Alex Nachi Tarka, FNAPE

    Immediate Past President

    Name: Alex Nachi Tarka Company: NPDC-NNPC, Benin City, Edo State. Telephone: 07037683621, 08033045750 Email: alex.tarka@nnpcgroup.com and alex_tarka@yahoo.com...

    view profile
  • Dr. Emmanuel Ekenedilichukwu Maduawia

    UAP Chairman

    Name: Dr. Emmanuel Maduawia Company: First E & P Development Company Ltd. Telephone: 08133167049 Email: maduawia@yahoo.co.uk Preferred call name: Maduawia...

    view profile
how can we help you?

Give us a phone call on
+234-1-3429082
+234-9092143198

or email us at info@nape.org.ng for any inquiry or complaint.

Integrating social and technical lifestyle among Professionals.