Executive Committee

  • Ajibola Oyebamiji, FNAPE

    President

    Position: President Company: Nigeria Agip Oil Company Limited Telephone: 08066627621, 08023232501 Email: ajibola.oyebamiji@naoc.agip.it

    view profile
  • Elliot Ibie

    Vice President

    Position: Vice President Company: Shell Telephone:08034880483 Email: elliot.ibie@shell.com

    view profile
  • Alex Nachi Tarka, FNAPE

    President-Elect

    Position: President-Elect Company: NPDC-NPDC, Benin City, Edo State. Telephone: 07037683621, 08033045750 Email: alex_tarka@yahoo.com; alex.tarka@nnpcgroup.com...

    view profile
  • Emmanuel Ehime Egbele

    General Secretary

    Position: General Secretary Company: TOTAL E & P NIG. LTD. Telephone: 08055404221 Email: emmanuel.egbele@total.com; emma_egbele@yahoo.com

    view profile
  • Charles Otoghile

    Assistant Secretary

    Position: Assistant Secretary Company: SCHLUMBERGER Telephone: 08056997707 Email: cotoghile@slb.com 

    view profile
  • Ogunjemiyo Esan Mascot

    Treasurer

    Position: Treasurer Company: NNPC-NAPIMS Telephone:08034756746 Email: mascotgeo@yahoo.co.uk; esan.ogunjemiyo@nnpcgroup.com 

    view profile
  • Dr. Anthony Enebeke Ofoma

    Financial Secretary

    Position: Financial Secretary Company: HALLIBURTON ENERGY SERVICES Telephone: 08033314470 Email: anthony.ofoma@halliburton.com  

    view profile
  • Dr. Christopher Asuquo Jackson

    Editor-In-Chief

    Position: Editor-In-Chief Address: Sterling Oil Telephone: 08150292018, 08063922525 Email: chrisjackson@stoilmgt.com; chrisjackconsult4all@yahoo.co.uk

    view profile
  • Abdullateef Amodu

    Publicity Secretary

    Position: Publicity Secretary Address: CHEVRON Telephone: 0805 634 3115 Email: abdullateef.amodu@gmail.com

    view profile
  • Dr. Juliet Emudianughe

    Assistant Editor-In-Chief

    Position: Assistant Editor-In-Chief Address: FED. UNIV. OF PET. RESOURCES Telephone: 08055501152, 07035010725 Email: emudianughe.juliet@fupre.edu.ng 

    view profile
  • Emo Dayetuawei

    Port Harcourt Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Port Harcourt Chapter Coordinator Address: Maritime Support Services Ltd, PH. Telephone: 08035913970, 08181241530 Email: emodayetua@yahoo.com

    view profile
  • Ehi Bazuaye

    Abuja Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Abuja Chapter Coordinator Address: Nigeria Agip Oil Company Limited Telephone: 08093861636 Email: ehi.bazuaye@naoc.agip.it; ehibaz@yahoo.com

    view profile
  • Wilson Osung

    Warri Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Warri Chapter Coordinator Address: Petroleum Training Institute Telephone: 08033186570 Email: wilsonosung@gmail.com

    view profile
  • Kareem Folorunsho

    Benin Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Benin Chapter Coordinator Address: Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Telephone: 08038229787 Email: kareem.ff@npdc-ng.com

    view profile
  • Dr. Ekere Akpan

    Uyo/Calabar Chapter Coordinator

    Position: Uyo/Calabar Chapter Coordinator Address: Universal Energy Resources Ltd. Telephone: 08030555976 Email: ekere.akpan@uerlnigeria.com

    view profile
  • Dr. Abimbola Adewole Durogbitan

    UK/Europe Chapter Coordinator

    Position: UK/Europe Chapter Coordinator Address: Petrofac IES Telephone: +447545822428 Email: adewoledurogbitan@yahoo.co.uk

    view profile
  • Dr. Andrew Ogaga Ejayeriese, FNAPE, FNMGS

    Immediate Past President

    Position: Immediate Past President Address: EXXONMOBIL, LAGOS Telephone: 08172067726 Email: andrew.o.ejayeriese@exxonmobil.com  

    view profile
  • Dr. Adelola Adesida

    UAP Chairman

    Position: UAP Chairman Address: Shell Petroleum Development Company Nigeria Ltd. Telephone: 08065180428 Email: a.adesida@shell.com

    view profile
how can we help you?

Give us a phone call on
+234-1-3429082
+234-9092143198

or email us at info@nape.org.ng for any inquiry or complaint.

Integrating social and technical lifestyle among Professionals.