Young Professionals Awardees

The Award, named in honour of the Late Chief Aretanekhai (Aret) Godwin Adams and his commitment to excellence, is the highest award bestowed by NAPE. It is given to deserving Earth Scientists of any nationality, in recognition of distinguished and outstanding contributions to, or achievements in the sciences and practice of petroleum exploration and exploitation in Nigeria for a continuous period of 15 years or more.

Dr. D. Lambert-Aikhionbare, FNAPE

Dr. Emmanuel Enu, FNAPE

Dr. Joseph Ejedawe FNAPE

Prof. Cornelius Sunday Nwajide

Bishop Precious Omuku