NOELA Awardees

The NAPE Outstanding Earth Science Lecturer Award (NOELA) award is instituted by NAPE to be awarded in recognition of: “distinguished and outstanding contributions to effective teaching of geoscience education in Nigeria”.

Prof. J. S. Ojo

Prof. Samuel Olusegun Akande

No Awardee

No Awardee

Prof. Olusola Johnson Ojo

No awardee

No awardee

Prof. Elijah Ayolabi

Prof. Ayonma Wilfred Mode

How can we help you?

Give us a phone call on

or email us at for any inquiry or complaint.