NAPE Honorary Members

The NAPE Honorary Membership Awards honor non-members who by their profession, position/office, career or business have had a significant and positive, impact on the affairs of NAPE and the Nigerian Oil & Gas industry at large. He or she does not have to be a professional in the Oil & Gas industry.

1.    Engr. J. Buluro
2.    Engr. D. Bayero
3.    Mr. Godfrey Etikerentse
4.    Prof. M. O. Oyawoye
5.    Engr. F. M. Kupolokun
6.    Prof. Koan J. Weber
7.    Prof. Jubril Aminu
8.    Mr. Vincent Ebuh
9.    Mr. Godwin Omene
10.    Prof. Kevin Burk
11.    Engr. Yemi Esan
12.    Chief G. T. Grant
13.    Dr. Femi Lalude
14.    Mr. Alek Musa
15.    Chief Michael Olorunfemi
16.    Mallam Yusuf H. Abubakar
17.    Prof. Peter A. O. Okebukola
18.    Mr. Shola Oyinlola
19.    Mr. Basil Omiyi
20.    Mr. Graeme Smith

Prof. Omar Morufu Rahaman

Dr. Maikanti Kachalla Baru

Mr. Rowland Ewubare